top of page
BG.png

  Jr. Academy Coaches

Debbie Bailey.png

DEBBIE BAILEY

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

debbie.bailey@valorsoccer.com

Whitney Iness.png

WHITNEY INESS

WITH VALOR SINCE 2023

whitney.iness@valorsoccer.com

Jeff Fleming.png

JEFF FLEMING

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

jeff.fleming@valorsoccer.com

Rilee Leigh (1).png

RILEE LEIGH

WITH VALOR SINCE 2024

rilee.leigh@valorsoccer.com

Kim Hamell.png

KIM HAMELL

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

kim.hamell@valorsoccer.com

Tyler Sedlacek (1).png

TYLER SEDLACEK

WITH VALOR SINCE 2024

tyler.sedlacek@valorsoccer.com

bottom of page