top of page
BG.png

  Premier Coaches

Chris Barney.png

CHRIS BARNEY

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

chris.barney@valorsoccer.com

Dax Dowling.png

DAX DOWLING

WITH VALOR SINCE 2023

dax.dowling@valorsoccer.com

Peter Hattrup.png

PETER HATTRUP

WITH VALOR SINCE 2020

peter.hattrup@valorsoccer.com

Paul McIlvenny.png

PAUL MCILVENNY

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

paul.mcilvenny@valorsoccer.com

Paolo Mottola.png

PAOLO MOTTOLA

WITH VALOR SINCE 2023

paolo.mottola@valorsoccer.com

Kathryn Schmidt.png

KATHRYN SCHMIDT

WITH VALOR SINCE 2021

kathryn.schmidt@valorsoccer.com

Jesse Wheelock.png

JESSE WHEELOCK

WITH VALOR SINCE 2021

jesse.wheelock@valorsoccer.com

Mark Bickham.png

MARK BICKHAM

WITH VALOR SINCE 2022

mark.bickham@valorsoccer.com

Baylee Eller.png

BAYLEE ELLER

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

baylee.eller@valorsoccer.com

Whitney Iness.png

WHITNEY INESS

WITH VALOR SINCE 2023

whitney.iness@valorsoccer.com

Neil Megson.png

NEIL MEGSON

WITH VALOR SINCE 2022

neil.megson@valorsoccer.com

Jacqueline Rigtrup.png

JACQUELINE RIGTRUP

Greg Tesch.png

GREG TESCH

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

greg.tesch@valorsoccer.com

Keith Bleyer.png

KEITH BLEYER

WITH VALOR SINCE 2020

keith.bleyer@valorsoccer.com

Scott Gibb.png

SCOTT GIBB

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

scott.gibb@valorsoccer.com

Erik Lee.png

ERIK LEE

WITH VALOR SINCE 2019

erik.lee@valorsoccer.com

Kelvin Mizen.png

KELVIN MIZEN

WITH VALOR SINCE 2022

kelvin.mizen@valorsoccer.com

Dee Robinson.png

DEE ROBINSON

WITH VALOR SINCE 2022

dee.robinson@valorsoccer.com

Matt Weyman.png

MATT WEYMAN

WITH VALOR SINCE 2021

matt.weyman@valorsoccer.com

bottom of page