Premier Coaches

Debbie Bailey

debbie.bailey@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2010 Premier Gold

Licensing

USSF D License 

Coaching Experience

Maple Valley Premier

Jon Bailey

jon.bailey@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2012 Premier Gold

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License

Coaching Experience

Maple Valley Premier, Redlands High School 

Playing Experience

Azusa Pacific University, University of Redlands, Salzburg Casino, Emperors

Chris Barney

chris.barney@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2006 Premier Black

Licensing

USSF Grassroots

Coaching Experience

Kent United, Kent Parks & Recreation

Playing Experience

University of Puget Sound

Keith Bleyer

keith.bleyer@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Current Teams

Girls 2009 Premier Gold
Girls 2006 Premier Gold
Girls 2003 Premier Gold

Licensing

USSF A License, USC Premier Diploma, Director of Coaching Diploma, Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma  

Coaching Experience

PacNW SC, Issaquah SC, Bend FC Timbers, ODP, EPD, Colorado Rush, Ridgeview High School

Playing Experience

U16 USA Youth National Team Pool, Santa Clara University

Justin Burgher

justin.burgher@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2012 Premier Grey

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License, USC Advanced National License

Coaching Experience

PSPL Surf Academy, Federal Way FC, Maple Valley Premier 

Dusan Cekarmis

dusan.cekarmis@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2002 Premier Black 

Licensing

USSF C License Candidate 

Coaching Experience

Sumner FC, Covington Parks & Rec, Kent United

Vini Dantas

vini.dantas@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Current Teams

Boys 2006 Premier Gold
Valor Rec Academy

Coaching Experience

McDonogh School, Baltimore Premier SC

Playing Experience

Azusa Pacific University, Molde FK, Bodo Glimt FC, FC Lahti, Baltimore Blast, Tacoma Stars

Scott Gibb

scott.gibb@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2009 Premier Black
Girls 2012 Premier Gold

Licensing

USSF C License Candidate, USC Advanced National Diploma, USC Director of Coaching Diploma, CoerverⓇ Coaching Diploma, Level 1 Futsal Diploma

Coaching Experience

PacNW SC, Kent United, Dos FC, Slammers FC, Kentwood High School, Eastside Catholic School, Cedar Park Christian School, Meeker Middle School, Northwood Middle School

Playing Experience

Highline Community College, Seattle Storm FC

Peter Hattrup

peter.hattrup@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Current Teams

Boys 2008 Premier Gold
Boys 2007 Premier Gold
Boys 2002 Premier Gold 

Licensing

USSF B License 

Coaching Experience

Seattle Sounders Women, Seattle Sounders, Seattle Pacific University, Crossfire Premier 

Playing Experience

Seattle Pacific University, Seattle Sounders (A-League), Tacoma Stars, FC Seattle, Atlanta/ Kansas City Attack, Portland Timbers, Tampa Bay Mutiny, Dallas Burn, San Francisco Bay Blackhawks, Milwaukee Wave, US Men's National Futsal Team

Ray Johnson

ray.johnson@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2006 Premier Gold
Girls 2007 Premier Gold 

Licensing

USSF A License, USC Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma

Coaching Experience

USSF A License, USC Goalkeeping Level 1 Diploma

Coaching Experience

PacNW SC, Highline Premier FC, Kent United, Maple Valley Premier, EPD

Jeff Koch

jeff.koch@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2002 Premier Black
Valor Goalkeeping Academy

Coaching Experience

Seattle University

Playing Experience

Bellevue Community College, University of Washington, FC Seattle

Paul McIlvenny

paul.mcilvenny@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2011 Premier Black
Boys 2004 Premier Gold

Licensing

USSF D License, USC National Diploma 

Coaching Experience

East Diablo SC, ODP, Maple View Middle School

Playing Experience

Basingstoke Town FC, Whitchurch United, Arlesford Town FC, Sport Boys

Justin Reed

justin.reed@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Current Teams

Boys 2012 Premier Black
 

Licensing

USSF C Grassroots License

Coaching Experience

Kent United, City of Covington

Jacqueline Rigtrup

Current Teams

Boys 2010 Premier Gold

Licensing

USSF C License 

Coaching Experience

City of Covington

Lee Robinson

With Valor Since 2020

Current Teams

Valor Rec Academy
Valor Camps & Clinics

Licensing

UEFA B License, CoerverⓇ Coaching Diploma, USC Premier Diploma 

Coaching Experience

Algonquin College, Falcons Ottawa, West Ham International Academy, Surf Academy

Playing Experience

Manchester City, Burnley FC, Stoke City FC, Wigan Athletic

Cesar Sanchez

cesar.sanchez@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Valor Goalkeeping Academy

Licensing

USSF D License, USC Regional Advanced Diploma

Coaching Experience

El Paso Patriots, University of Texas - El Paso, Kent United, Auburn Youth Soccer Association

Playing Experience

University of Texas - El Paso

Derek Sharp

derek.sharp@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2011 Premier Gold
Girls 2008 Premier Gold
Girls 2005 Premier Gold 

Licensing

USSF A License, USSF National Youth License, USSF Grassroots Instructors License  

Coaching Experience

TSC Hurricane, TSC Hurricane-Bartlesville DOC, ODP (Region 3), ECNL, NPL, Christian Academy of Knoxville, Cascia Hall Preparatory School, Sequoyah High School 

Playing Experience

Lee University

Shawn Utz

shawn.utz@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2011 Premier Gold

Licensing

USSF C License, CoerverⓇ Coaching Diploma

GLOSSARY

USSF: United States Soccer Federation

USC: United Soccer Coaches