Premier Coaches

Debbie Bailey

debbie.bailey@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Jon Bailey

jon.bailey@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Chris Barney

chris.barney@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Keith Bleyer

keith.bleyer@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Justin Burgher

justin.burgher@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Dusan Cekarmis

dusan.cekarmis@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Vini Dantas

vini.dantas@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Scott Gibb

scott.gibb@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Peter Hattrup

peter.hattrup@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Ray Johnson

ray.johnson@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Jeff Koch

jeff.koch@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Paul McIlvenny

paul.mcilvenny@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Justin Reed

justin.reed@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Jacqueline Rigtrup

Lee Robinson

With Valor Since 2020

Cesar Sanchez

cesar.sanchez@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Derek Sharp

derek.sharp@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Shawn Utz

shawn.utz@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

GLOSSARY

USSF: United States Soccer Federation

USC: United Soccer Coaches

footer_lodyas1.png

  About Us

Valor Soccer was founded April 1st, 2019 - the merging of two of the oldest and most storied soccer organizations in Washington state, Kent Covington Youth Soccer and Maple Valley Soccer Association.

Valor Soccer serves the communities of Auburn, Kent, Covington, Maple Valley, Ravensdale, Black Diamond, Enumclaw, and Buckley.

Valor_Soccer_logo_sm_large.png

Valor Soccer

footer_lodyas1.png

  Contact Us

888.579.GOAL (4625)

footer_lodyas1.png

  Connect With Us

  Join Our Mailing List

©2020 by Valor Soccer.