Select Coaches

Joey Alonzo

joey.alonzo@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Current Teams

Boys 2009 Select C

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License  

Coaching Experience

Maple Valley Premier

Dusan Cekarmis

dusan.cekarmis@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2006 Select B

Licensing

USSF C License Candidate 

Coaching Experience

Sumner FC, Covington Parks & Rec, Kent United 

Baylee Eller 

baylee.eller@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2009 Select C

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License 

Coaching Experience

Kent United

Scott Erickson 

scott.erickson@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2006 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License 

Coaching Experience

Kent United, Kent Covington Youth Soccer

LaNiece Fenton

laniece.fenton@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2009 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License

Coaching Experience

Tukwila SC, Mercer Island High School, Kirkland Pee Wee Soccer League, Maple Valley Premier 

Jeff Fleming

jeff.fleming@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2007 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License  

Coaching Experience

Kent United, Kent Covington Youth Soccer

Kim Hamell

kim.hamell@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2008 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License 

Coaching Experience

Kent United, Kent Covington Youth Soccer

Art King

art.king@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2008 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License 

Coaching Experience

Kent United, Kent Covington Youth Soccer

Erik Lee

erik.lee@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2009 Select B 

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License 

Coaching Experience

Kent United

Bill Morency

bill.morency@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Girls 2010 Select A 

Licensing

USSF C License

Coaching Experience

Kent United, Kent Covington Youth Soccer, Maple Valley Mod, Arena Sports

Richard Natividad

richard.natividad@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2009 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License 

Coaching Experience

Kent United, Kent Covington Youth Soccer

Paul Reed

paul.reed@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Current Teams

Girls 2007 Select B

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License

 

Coaching Experience

Valor Soccer Rec, Kent Covington Youth Soccer 

David Salter

david.salter@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2005 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License

Coaching Experience

Hiawatha Community Center, YMCA, Kent Parks & Rec, Kent Covington Youth Soccer, Kent United 

Greg Tesch

greg.tesch@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2009 Select B
Boys 2003 Select A

Licensing

USSF D License   

Coaching Experience

Kitsap Alliance FC, Tracyton Soccer Club, South Sound FC, Auburn Youth Soccer Association, Kent United

Playing Experience

Pierce College

Mark Tomlinson

mark.tomlinson@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Current Teams

Boys 2007 Select A

Licensing

USSF Grassroots License

Coaching Experience

Kent Covington Youth Soccer

GLOSSARY

USSF: United States Soccer Federation

USC: United Soccer Coaches