Select Coaches

Joey Alonzo

joey.alonzo@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

Dusan Cekarmis

dusan.cekarmis@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Baylee Eller 

baylee.eller@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Scott Erickson 

scott.erickson@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

LaNiece Fenton

laniece.fenton@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Jeff Fleming

jeff.fleming@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Kim Hamell

kim.hamell@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Art King

art.king@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Erik Lee

erik.lee@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Bill Morency

bill.morency@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Richard Natividad

richard.natividad@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Paul Reed

paul.reed@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2020

David Salter

david.salter@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Greg Tesch

greg.tesch@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

Mark Tomlinson

mark.tomlinson@valorsoccer.com

With Valor Since 2019

GLOSSARY

USSF: United States Soccer Federation

USC: United Soccer Coaches

footer_lodyas1.png

  About Us

Valor Soccer was founded April 1st, 2019 - the merging of two of the oldest and most storied soccer organizations in Washington state, Kent Covington Youth Soccer and Maple Valley Soccer Association.

Valor Soccer serves the communities of Auburn, Kent, Covington, Maple Valley, Ravensdale, Black Diamond, Enumclaw, and Buckley.

Valor_Soccer_logo_sm_large.png

Valor Soccer

footer_lodyas1.png

  Contact Us

888.579.GOAL (4625)

footer_lodyas1.png

  Connect With Us

  Join Our Mailing List

©2020 by Valor Soccer.